Meet The Team

Russ Kimball's Headshot

Russ Kimball

General Manager

T: 727.595.1611

Russ.Kimball@sheratonsandkey.com

Dominic Provenzano

General Manager

T: 727.595.1611

dominic.provenzano@sheratonsandkey.com

Marilyn Triassi

Director of Sales and Marketing

T: 727.595.1611
M: 727.743.1913
F: 727.674.6236

marilyn.triassi@sheratonsandkey.com
Les arges's headshot

Les Agres

Director of Association Sales
Mid-Atlantic, IL, & NY Market

T: 727.593.6037
M: 727.743.2384
F: 727.674.6215

Les.Agres@sheratonsandkey.com

Susan Blair

Director of Corporate Sales
Midwest Market

T: 727.593.6039
M: 727.743.2392
F: 727.674.6216

Susan.Blair@sheratonsandkey.com
danielle mucci's headshot

Danielle Mucci

Sales Manager
Northeast, SMERF, & Local Tampa & Sales- Orlando & North Florida Market

T: 727.593.6035
M: 727.466.8722
F: 727.674.6214

Danielle.Mucci@sheratonsandkey.com
amanda nowell's headshot

Amanda Rocha

Sales Manager

T: 727.593.6033
M: 727.743.2328
F: 727.593.6004

Amanda.Rocha@sheratonsandkey.com
melissa fox's headshot

Melissa Fox

Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6038
M: 727.743.2148
F: 727.674.6222

Melissa.Fox@sheratonsandkey.com
todd-dixon's headshot

Todd Dixon

Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6034
M: 727.743.8155
F: 727.674.6213

Todd.Dixon@sheratonsandkey.com

Darrah Doherty

Catering Sales and Convention Service Manager

T: 727.593.6032
M: 727.453.2872
F: 727.674.6206

Darrah.Doherty@sheratonsandkey.com