Meet The Sales Team

Russ Kimball General Manager of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater, Florida

Russ Kimball

General Manager

T: 727.595.1611

Russ.Kimball@sheratonsandkey.com

2017-ssk-headshots_0013_jenniferwright

Jennifer Wright

Director of Sales and Marketing

T: 727.593.6044
M: 727.412.4805
F: 727.593.6004

Jennifer.Wright@sheratonsandkey.com

LES AGRES Director of Association Sales Mid-Atlantic, IL, & NY Market of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater, Florida

Les Agres

Director of Association Sales
Mid-Atlantic, IL, & NY Market

T: 727.593.6037
M: 727.743.2384
F: 727.674.6215

Les.Agres@sheratonsandkey.com

Susan Blair Director of Corporate Sales

Susan Blair

Director of Corporate Sales
Midwest Market

T: 727.593.6039
M: 727.743.2392
F: 727.674.6216

Susan.Blair@sheratonsandkey.com

DANIELLE MUCCI Sales Manager Northeast, SMERF, & Local Tampa & Sales- Orlando & North Florida Market of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater, Florida

Danielle Mucci

Sales Manager
Northeast, SMERF, & Local Tampa & Sales- Orlando & North Florida Market

T: 727.593.6035
M: 727.466.8722
F: 727.674.6214

Danielle.Mucci@sheratonsandkey.com

AMANDA NOWELL Catering Sales & Convention Services Manager of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater, Florida

Amanda Rocha

Sales Manager

T: 727.593.6033
M: 727.743.2328
F: 727.593.6004

Amanda.Rocha@sheratonsandkey.com

MELISSA FOX Convention Services Manager of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater, Florida

Melissa Fox

Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6038
M: 727.743.2148
F: 727.674.6222

Melissa.Fox@sheratonsandkey.com

TODD DIXON Convention Services Manager of the Sheraton Sand Key Resort in Clearwater, Florida

Todd Dixon

Convention Services Manager

T: 727.593.6034
M: 727.743.8155
F: 727.674.6213

Todd.Dixon@sheratonsandkey.com

2017-ssk-headshots_0014_darrahdoherty

Darrah Doherty

Catering Sales and Convention Service Manager

T: 727.593.6032
M: 727.453.2872
F: 727.674.6206

Darrah.Doherty@sheratonsandkey.com